Apex Legends Logo

Apex Legends

Apex Legends is a free to play battle royale hero shooter game developed by Respawn Entertainment and published by Electronic Arts. It was released for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One in February of 2019, and for Nintendo Switch in March of 2021.


Legends are the playable characters of the Apex Legends game.

  • Bangalore
  • Bloodhound
  • Caustic
  • Crypto
  • Fuse
  • Gibraltar
  • Horizon
  • Lifeline
  • Loba
  • Mirage
  • Octane
  • Pathfinder
  • Rampart
  • Revenant
  • Seer
  • Valkyrie
  • Wattson
  • Wraith

For news and announcements about Apex Legends, check out our news feed here.

One comment

Join the Conversation