League Of Legends

League of Legends (abbreviated LoL) is a multiplayer online battle arena video game developed and published by Riot Games for Microsoft Windows and macOS. The game follows a freemium model and is supported by microtransactions, and was inspired by the Warcraft III: The Frozen Throne mod, “Defense of the Ancients”.

Social Media

Professional League of Legend Teams

Coming soon…

Professional League of Legend Players

Coming soon…